Our committee

An AGM  takes place each April when a new committee for the local group is elected. The committee is made up of the following-

Chair- Jennifer Ackroyd Jennifer.ackroyd@gmail.com   0118 9442228
Secretary-Michael Thompson    0118 3481259thompsonm827@Gmail.com
Treasurer- Hilary Watson hilarywatson@talktalk.net 0118 9666910
Minutes secretary- Sue Hills
Programme- Pat Taylor taylorpat32@yahoo.co.uk 0118 9843112
Surgeries Liaison- Lindy Clay Lindy.clay@ntlworld.com 0118 9620501
Newsletter-Sue Brunyee sbrunyee@btinternet.com